•  
     
     
     
     
          CKSO feature story on Channel 7 WKBW-TV CLICK HERE
     
            **********************   

    2018 CKSO Performance Schedule

    Schedule is still subject to change.

    * Indicates "Bring a Lawn Chair" !

     After you see the schedule, SCROLL DOWN to see some great pictures of this amazing group !   

     

     

    CKSO Cruise Raffle Winner - Ted and Lisa K from Lancaster

    THANK YOU for your generous Eric Przykuta Family Fund donations.

    We are tabulating the figures and will have the final amount soon !  

     

     

    June

     June 13 Wed - Franciscan Federation Conference - Adam’s Mark Hotel - 7:00 - 7:45 pm  (PRIVATE)

     June 20 Wed – Town Line Lutheran Strawberry Social  1159 Townline Rd, Alden - 5:15 – 7:30 pm

     June 21 Thur – St. Mary’s Church - 6919 Transit Road, Swormville (E Amherst)  Time TBA

     (Rained Out) *June 23 Sat – West Seneca Civic and Patriotic Commission Concert -1250 Union Rd  4:00 – 6:00 pm 

     *June 26 Tue - Quaker Arts Pavilion - Orchard Park Middle School - 60 South Lincoln - 7:00 - 8:30 pm

     

     July

     * July 2 Mon - Lancaster Village Independence Days - Save-a-Lot Parking Lot, Central Avenue - 4:00 - 6:00 pm

    *July 7 Sat - Leisurewood Park 40th Anniversary - Cummings Road, Akron  - 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

     *July 8 Sun – Olcott Gazebo  – Main Street, Olcott Beach – 2:00 - 4:00 pm

     *July 10 Tue - Lincoln Arena, 1200 Parker at Decatur Roads, Tonawanda - 7:30 - 9:00 pm

     July 11 Wed - CHC Children’s Handicapped Center - 1085 Eggert Road - 10 - 10:45 am  (PRIVATE)

     July 11 Wed - Veteran’s Hospital - 3495 Bailey Avenue, Buffalo - Noon - 1:15 pm

     *July 11 Wed - Elma Summer Series - Elma Gazebo - 3007 Bowen Road, Elma - 6:30 - 8:00 pm

     *July 12 Thur - Opportunities Unlimited - 2510 Niagara Falls Blvd  - 10:15 - 11:15 am  (PRIVATE)         

     *July 12 Thur – Depew Veterans Park - 573 Terrace Blvd, – 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

      July 13 Fri - M&T Bank Summer Music Series - Downtown Buffalo, 1 M&T Plaza - Noon - 1:00 pm

     *July 15 Sun - St. John Paul II Church Parish Lawn Fete- 2052 Lakeview Rd. Hamburg - 2:00 - 4:30 pm

     *July 18 Wed - Angola Gazebo Summer Lawn Chair Series - Center & High Streets, Angola - 7:00 - 9:00 pm

     *July 19 Thur - Village of Mission Hills - 4543 Camp Road, Hamburg - 6:30 - 8:30 pm   (PRIVATE)

     *July 20 Fri – BUFFALO ON DISPLAY - Buffalo Canalside – 6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

     *July 24 Tue - Darien Lakes State Park - 10475 Harlow Road, Darien Center - 7:00 - 9:00 pm

     July 25 Wed - Larkin Square - 725 Seneca Street - Larkinville - 12:15 - 1:30 pm

     July 25 Wed - Forum Club - Joseph’s Country Manor - Depew - 7:00 - 8:30 pm    (PRIVATE)

     July 26 Thur - St. Ambrose Summerfest Lawn Fete - 65 Ridgewood, Buffalo - 6:30 - 8:00 pm

      *July 30 Monday  - CKSO Senior Send Off Concert  – Lancaster Band Shell - 7:00 - 8:45 pm 

     

      *July 31 Tue – Burchfield Penney Summer Concert Series – Union & Clinton, W. Seneca – 6:30 – 8:00 pm

    August

     Aug 1 Wed Absolut Care at Aurora Park – 292 Main Street, East Aurora - 6:00 - 8:00 pm

     Aug 2 Thur - 14 Holy Helpers Summerfest - 1350 Indian Church Road, West Seneca - 6:00 – 8:00 pm

     Aug 24 Fri - Sacred Heart Church Picnic (Open to public) - 5537 Genesee Street, Bowmansville - 6:30 - 8:00 pm

     Aug 26 Sun - The St. Jude Center - Church Picnic (PRIVATE)

     
     
     
    2017, a Year of Wonderful Memories !
     
    2017 CKSO at Kleinhans  
    CKSO Showing off the new formal attire !  Photo at Kleinhans.   
     
     Southern Most Point
    EASTER 2017 - CKSO in Key West, southernmost point of the USA !  
     
    CKSO BPO  
    A RARE opportunity indeed.   CKSO performs with the Buffalo Philharmonic
    February 12, 2017
    Katelyn, Alyssa - front.  Gracie, Kalyn and Sofia back.
    (and a little bit of Jen far left!)  
     
    How cute is this?
     
    July 2017 - How precious!  One of our most special memories.
    Photo by Glenn E. Murray  (Thank you so much Glenn!)  
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     The Carnival Kids Steel Orchestra is proud to announce our latest CD "Steel Your Heart" featuring the newest and most popular songs heard in our live performances.  Released at Island Night in April of 2018, the CD is available at all performances, and through this website.  
     
Last Modified on August 25, 2018