• Used for district complete and searchable directories
    Last Name First Name Title Location Phone Email
    Abraham Jr. John Social Studies Teacher High School 716-686-3255 x9207 jabraham@lancasterschools.org
    Adamec Theresa Assistant Principal High School 716-686-3295 tadamec@lancasterschools.org
    Adamo Kelly Language Teacher Middle School 716-686-3220 x7213 kadamo@lancasterschools.org
    Adams Catherine School Monitor (LR) Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 cadams@lancasterschools.org
    Ahl Jr. Eric Mechanic Transportation 716-686-3290 eahljr@lancasterschools.org
    Alderman Ami Community Ed Director High School 716-686-3262 aalderman@lancasterschools.org
    Aldrich Victoria Bus Driver Transportation 716-686-3290 valdrich@lancasterschools.org
    Alexander Janice Senior Clerk Typist Middle School 716-686-3247 jalexander@lancasterschools.org
    Alfano Gina Grade 4 Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6206 galfano@lancasterschools.org
    Allgaier Sally Grade 6 Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6145 sallgaier@lancasterschools.org
    Ambrose Kelly English Teacher High School 716-686-3255 x9238 kambrose@lancasterschools.org
    Amey Tracy Kindergarten Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2112 tamey@lancasterschools.org
    Anderson Stephanie Special Education Teacher John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 x5005 sanderson@lancasterschools.org
    Andrews Debra Teacher Aide William Street School 716-686-3800 x6247 dandrews@lancasterschools.org
    Andrews Matthew English Teacher High School 716-686-3255 x9740 mandrews@lancasterschools.org
    Andrews Timothy Maintenance Mechanic Buildings and Grounds 716-686-3209 tandrews@lancasterschools.org
    Anna Wendy Teacher Aide William Street School 716-686-3800 x6130 wanna@lancasterschools.org
    Anstett Megan Special Education Teacher High School 716-686-3255 x9730 manstett@lancasterschools.org
    Anthon Shelley Bus Driver Transportation 716-686-3290 santhon@lancasterschools.org
    Anzalone Jennie Reading Teacher Court Street Elementary 716-686-3240 x1612 janzalone@lancasterschools.org
    Anzalone Mark Physical Education Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6741 manzalone@lancasterschools.org
    Aquino Donna Physical Education Teacher Middle School 716-686-3220 x7729 daquino@lancasterschools.org
    Arcadi Stephanie Teacher Aide William Street School 716-686-3800 x6241 sarcadi@lancasterschools.org
    Arcese John Social Studies Teacher High School 716-686-3255 x9234 jarcese@lancasterschools.org
    Armstrong John Director of Special Education District Office 716-686-3215 jarmstrong@lancasterschools.org