• Used for district complete and searchable directories
    Last Name First Name Title Location Phone Email
    Adamo Kelly Language Teacher Middle School 716-686-3220 x7213 kadamo@lancasterschools.org
    Alexander Janice Senior Clerk Typist Middle School 716-686-3247 jalexander@lancasterschools.org
    Aquino Donna Physical Education Teacher Middle School 716-686-3220 x7729 daquino@lancasterschools.org
    Arnold Ryan School Counselor Middle School 716-686-3355 rarnold@lancasterschools.org
    Baehre Melanie Art Teacher Middle School 716-686-3220 x7112 mbaehre@lancasterschools.org
    Baker Susan Special Education Teacher Middle School 716-686-3220 x7302 sbaker@lancasterschools.org
    Ball Donna Social Studies Teacher Middle School 716-686-3220 x7304 dball@lancasterschools.org
    Benkleman Marie Teacher Aide Middle School 716-686-3220 mbenkleman@lancasterschools.org
    Bernys Brian English Teacher Middle School 716-686-3220 x7103 bbernys@lancasterschools.org
    Bindemann Scott Assistant Principal Middle School 716-686-3228 sbindemann@lancasterschools.org
    Blatner Bonnie Health Teacher Middle School 716-686-3220 x7109 bblatner@lancasterschools.org
    Brennan Jill Math Teacher Middle School 716-686-3220 x7151 jbrennan@lancasterschools.org
    Burke Ann School Psychologist Middle School 716-686-3320 aburke@lancasterschools.org
    Burt Michele Teacher Aide Middle School 716-686-3220 mburt@lancasterschools.org
    Caparaso-Cyran Lisa English Teacher Middle School 716-686-3220 x7161 lcaparaso-cyran@lancasterschools.org
    Charvat Anne Marie Speech Teacher Middle School 716-686-3220 x7308 acharvat@lancasterschools.org
    Clements Kathleen Special Education Teacher Middle School 716-686-3220 x7154 kclements@lancasterschools.org
    Conlon Mary Beth Music Teacher Middle School 716-686-3220 x7115 mconlon@lancasterschools.org
    Corrigan Kerry Social Studies Teacher Middle School 716-686-3220 x7152 kcorrigan@lancasterschools.org
    Corrigan Michael Math Teacher Middle School 716-686-3220 x7100 mcorrigan@lancasterschools.org
    Coughlin Timothy Science Teacher Middle School 716-686-3220 x7158 tcoughlin@lancasterschools.org
    Czine Victoria Special Education Teacher Middle School 716-686-3220 x7111 vczine@lancasterschools.org
    Davis Jenny School Nurse Middle School 716-686-3840 jdavis@lancasterschools.org
    Dianetti Melanie Clerk Typist Middle School 716-686-3227 mdianetti@lancasterschools.org
    Durrance Troy Custodian Middle School 716-686-3220 tdurrance@lancasterschools.org