• Used for district complete and searchable directories
    Last Name First Name Title Location Phone Email
    Alfano Gina Grade 4 Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6206 galfano@lancasterschools.org
    Allgaier Sally Grade 6 Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6145 sallgaier@lancasterschools.org
    Andrews Debra Teacher Aide William Street School 716-686-3800 x6247 dandrews@lancasterschools.org
    Anna Wendy Teacher Aide William Street School 716-686-3800 x6130 wanna@lancasterschools.org
    Anzalone Mark Physical Education Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6741 manzalone@lancasterschools.org
    Arcadi Stephanie Teacher Aide William Street School 716-686-3800 x6241 sarcadi@lancasterschools.org
    Arnold Judith Speech Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6211 jarnold@lancasterschools.org
    Bajak Michael Grade 6 Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6236 mbajak@lancasterschools.org
    Banaszak Bonnie Teacher Aide William Street School 716-686-3800 x6213 bbanaszak@lancasterschools.org
    Beck Mary Donna Grade 4 Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6202 mbeck@lancasterschools.org
    Becker Jessica Special Education Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6129 jbecker@lancasterschools.org
    Behlmaier Sandra Grade 6 Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6241 sbehlmaier@lancasterschools.org
    Blair Denise Cleaner William Street School 716-686-3800 x6150 dblair@lancasterschools.org
    Boersch Katie Special Education Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6140 kboersch@lancasterschools.org
    Boling Cheryl Teacher Aide William Street School 716-686-3800 cboling@lancasterschools.org
    Boundy Marcy Grade 4 Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6250 mboundy@lancasterschools.org
    Brunner Gina Grade 4 Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6226 gbrunner@lancasterschools.org
    Bull Jacqueline Principal William Street School 716-686-3804 jbull@lancasterschools.org
    Bumbalo Marlene Grade 6 Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6104 mbumbalo@lancasterschools.org
    Cabana Olivia Teacher Assistant William Street School 716-686-3800 x6223 ocabana@lancasterschools.org
    Calkins Candace Grade 4 Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6253 ccalkins@lancasterschools.org
    Camp Alison Grade 5 Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6229 acamp@lancasterschools.org
    Canaski Shaun Industrial Arts/Technology Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6200 scanaski@lancasterschools.org
    Carlson Constance Senior Clerk Typist William Street School 716-686-3803 ccarlson@lancasterschools.org
    Cashatt Heidi Senior Clerk Typist William Street School 716-686-3801 hcashatt@lancasterschools.org