• Used for district complete and searchable directories
    Last Name First Name Title Location Phone Email
    Adams Catherine School Monitor (LR) Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 cadams@lancasterschools.org
    Amey Tracy Kindergarten Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2112 tamey@lancasterschools.org
    Baumgart Margaret Cook Manager Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2918 mbaumgart@lancasterschools.org
    Boldt Allison Grade 1 Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 aboldt@lancasterschools.org
    Caruso Nadine Grade 2 Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2203 ncaruso@lancasterschools.org
    Cleveland Kimberly Teacher Aide Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 kcleveland@lancasterschools.org
    Converse Judy Clerk Typist Como Park Elementary 716-686-3237 jconverse@lancasterschools.org
    Curtin Elice Kindergarten Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2108 ecurtin@lancasterschools.org
    Donaldson Jacqueline Library Media Specialist Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x1691 jdonaldson@lancasterschools.org
    Dwan Kathleen School Nurse Como Park Elementary 716-686-3238 kdwan@lancasterschools.org
    Edwards Becky Physical Education Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x5713 bedwards@lancasterschools.org
    Edwards Marc Special Education Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2216 medwards@lancasterschools.org
    Elser Destiny Senior Custodian Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2120 delser@lancasterschools.org
    Fantini Elaine Kindergarten Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2113 efantini@lancasterschools.org
    Farrar Beth Reading Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2021 bfarrar@lancasterschools.org
    Ferreri Monica Grade 2 Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2223 mferreri@lancasterschools.org
    Gilray Kelly Grade 1 Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2111 kgilray@lancasterschools.org
    Grzybek Kathleen Cleaner Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 kgrzybek@lancasterschools.org
    Haeick Abagael Grade 1 Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2209 ahaeick@lancasterschools.org
    Kina Charlene Grade 1 Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2207 ckina@lancasterschools.org
    Kisiel Kathleen Food Service Helper Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 kkisiel@lancasterschools.org
    Kuras Erica Grade 2 Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2208 ekuras@lancasterschools.org
    LaJoie Karen Library Media Aide Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2272 klajoie@lancasterschools.org
    Lamancuso Ann Kindergarten Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2109 alamancuso@lancasterschools.org
    Mangione Cheryl Grade 2 Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2204 cmangione@lancasterschools.org