• Used for district complete and searchable directories
    Last Name First Name Title Location Phone Email
    Anzalone Jennie Reading Teacher Court Street Elementary 716-686-3240 x1612 janzalone@lancasterschools.org
    Bistoff Lynn Teacher Aide Court Street Elementary 716-686-3240 lbistoff@lancasterschools.org
    Bittner Lisa School Monitor (LR) Court Street Elementary 716-686-3240 lbittner@lancasterschools.org
    Bucholtz Amy Special Education Teacher Court Street Elementary 716-686-3240 x1611 abucholtz@lancasterschools.org
    Caldarelli Lucy Teacher Aide Court Street Elementary 716-686-3240 lcaldarelli@lancasterschools.org
    Clinard Jacqueline Principal Court Street Elementary 716-686-3244 jclinard@lancasterschools.org
    Cost Rachel Grade 1 Teacher Court Street Elementary 716-686-3240 x1629 rcost@lancasterschools.org
    Crayne Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher Court Street Elementary 716-686-3240 x1619 jcrayne@lancasterschools.org
    Dabb Denise Cleaner Court Street Elementary 716-686-3240 ddabb@lancasterschools.org
    Dolpp Ashley Special Education Teacher Court Street Elementary 716-686-3240 x1610 adolpp@lancasterschools.org
    Donaldson Jacqueline Library Media Specialist Court Street Elementary 716-686-3240 x1691 jdonaldson@lancasterschools.org
    Doody Carolyn Kindergarten Teacher Court Street Elementary 716-686-3240 x1622 cdoody@lancasterschools.org
    Dowling Andra Grade 1 Teacher Court Street Elementary 716-686-3240 x1628 adowling@lancasterschools.org
    Drews Christine Speech Teacher Court Street Elementary 716-686-3240 x1698 cdrews@lancasterschools.org
    Farrar Sue Grade 1 Teacher Court Street Elementary 716-686-3240 x1626 sfarrar@lancasterschools.org
    Fry Kristi Grade 3 Teacher Court Street Elementary 716-686-3240 x1607 kfry@lancasterschools.org
    Gallo Janice Teacher Aide Court Street Elementary 716-686-3280 jgallo@lancasterschools.org
    Gerber Ellen Grade 2 Teacher Court Street Elementary 716-686-3240 x1630 egerber@lancasterschools.org
    Grady Jane Grade 2 Teacher Court Street Elementary 716-686-3240 x1624 jgrady@lancasterschools.org
    Greenawalt Cori Grade 2 Teacher Court Street Elementary 716-686-3240 x1631 cgreenawalt@lancasterschools.org
    Hawley Kenneth Art Teacher Court Street Elementary 716-686-3240 x9351 khawley@lancasterschools.org
    Janicki Donna Teacher Aide Court Street Elementary 716-686-3280 djanicki@lancasterschools.org
    Jay Katherine Reading Teacher Court Street Elementary 716-686-3240 x1603 kjay@lancasterschools.org
    Kauderer Judy Grade 2 Teacher Court Street Elementary 716-686-3240 x1625 jkauderer@lancasterschools.org
    Kisiel Dawn Cook Manager Court Street Elementary 716-686-3240 x1659 dkisiel@lancasterschools.org