• Used for district complete and searchable directories
    Last Name First Name Title Location Phone Email
    Bacher Michelle School Nurse Hillview Elementary 716-686-3283 mbacher@lancasterschools.org
    Bak Meg Teacher Aide Hillview Elementary 716-686-3280 mbak@lancasterschools.org
    Bandelian Jennifer Grade 2 Teacher Hillview Elementary 716-686-3280 x4417 jbandelian@lancasterschools.org
    Berwaldt Rebecca Speech Teacher Hillview Elementary 716-686-3280 x4902 rberwaldt@lancasterschools.org
    Bissett Casey Music Teacher Hillview Elementary 716-686-3280 x5031 cbissett@lancasterschools.org
    Blodgett Tracey Grade 1 Teacher Hillview Elementary 716-686-3280 x4415 tblodgett@lancasterschools.org
    Bona AnnMarie Teacher Aide Hillview Elementary 716-686-3280 ABona@lancasterschools.org
    Brawn Daniel Special Education Teacher Hillview Elementary 716-686-3280 x4450 dbrawn@lancasterschools.org
    Breidenstein Dana Grade 1 Teacher Hillview Elementary 716-686-3280 x4414 dbreidenstein@lancasterschools.org
    Budzynski Debora Senior Clerk Typist Hillview Elementary 716-686-3276 dbudzynski@lancasterschools.org
    Carroll Joyann Grade 3 Teacher Hillview Elementary 716-686-3280 x4410 jcarroll@lancasterschools.org
    Culliton Danielle Kindergarten Teacher Hillview Elementary 716-686-3280 x4401 dculliton@lancasterschools.org
    DiMino Melanie Reading Teacher Hillview Elementary 716-686-3280 x4427 mdimino@lancasterschools.org
    Doody Kyle Grade 1 Teacher Hillview Elementary 716-686-3280 x4411 kdoody@lancasterschools.org
    Enders Kimberly Kindergarten Teacher Hillview Elementary 716-686-3280 x4405 kenders@lancasterschools.org
    Fancher Teresa Special Education Teacher Hillview Elementary 716-686-3280 x4402 tfancher@lancasterschools.org
    Feldman-Alguire Ashlee School Psychologist Hillview Elementary 716-686-3280 x4830 afeldman-alguire@lancasterschools.org
    Fiorello Alison Grade 3 Teacher Hillview Elementary 716-686-3280 x4422 afiorello@lancasterschools.org
    Frys Michelle Library Media Aide Hillview Elementary 716-686-3280 x5136 mfrys@lancasterschools.org
    Fuqua Kristyn Grade 1 Teacher Hillview Elementary 716-686-3280 x4412 kfuqua@lancasterschools.org
    Gasiewicz Carla Grade 3 Teacher Hillview Elementary 716-686-3280 x4423 cgasiewicz@lancasterschools.org
    Grell Dawna Clerk Typist Hillview Elementary 716-686-3282 dgrell@lancasterschools.org
    Grzymala Danielle Special Education Teacher Hillview Elementary 716-686-3280 x1602 dgrzymala@lancasterschools.org
    Hauser Cynthia Cook Manager Hillview Elementary 716-686-3280 x4434 chauser@lancasterschools.org
    Hawley Kenneth Art Teacher Hillview Elementary 716-686-3280 x9351 khawley@lancasterschools.org