• Used for district complete and searchable directories
    Last Name First Name Title Location Phone Email
    Anderson Stephanie Special Education Teacher John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 x5005 sanderson@lancasterschools.org
    Barsi Andrea Teacher Aide John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 abarsi@lancasterschools.org
    Bauer Marybeth School Monitor (LR) John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3286 mbauer@lancasterschools.org
    Bemb Megan Music Teacher John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 x5032 mbemb@lancasterschools.org
    Beuth Rebecca Physical Education Teacher John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 x5130 rbeuth@lancasterschools.org
    Braunscheidel Miranda Kindergarten Teacher John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 x5026 mbraunscheidel@lancasterschools.org
    Cebulski Catherine Cleaner John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 ccebulski@lancasterschools.org
    Cook Roseann Kindergarten Teacher John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 x5018 rcook@lancasterschools.org
    Cybulski Jennifer Grade 1 Teacher John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 x5022 jcybulski@lancasterschools.org
    Damasiewicz Elena Teacher Aide John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 edamasiewicz@lancasterschools.org
    Darnley Molly Grade 3 Teacher John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 x5003 mdarnley@lancasterschools.org
    Denver Arlene Food Service Helper John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 adenver@lancasterschools.org
    Dombrowski Florence School Monitor (LR) John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 fdombrowski@lancasterschools.org
    Dufrane Roberta Teacher Aide John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 rdufrane@lancasterschools.org
    Dugan III John Physical Education Teacher John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 x5030 jdugan@lancasterschools.org
    Edwards Becky Physical Education Teacher John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 x5713 bedwards@lancasterschools.org
    Frys Michelle Library Media Aide John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 x5136 mfrys@lancasterschools.org
    Gawron Susan Teacher Aide John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 sgawron@lancasterschools.org
    Gesicki Victoria Clerk Typist John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3287 vgesicki@lancasterschools.org
    Girdlestone Calogera Cleaner John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 cgirdlestgone@lancasterschools.org
    Greene Carrie Principal John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3376 cgreene@lancasterschools.org
    Grupp Eric Custodian John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 x5752 egrupp@lancasterschools.org
    Held Maria Teacher Aide John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 mheld@lancasterschools.org
    Holst Anna Special Education Teacher John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 x5037 Aholst@lancasterschools.org
    Johnson Andrea Kindergarten Teacher John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 x5017 ajohnson@lancasterschools.org