• Practice Schedule - 2017
     
                                       WEEK 1
     
    Monday March 13th - practice @ LMS - 2:45 to 4:30 (Sm. Gym)
    Tuesday March 14th - practice @ LMS - 2:45 to 4:30 (Lg. Gym)
    Wednesday March 15th - practice @ LMS - 2:45 to 4:30 (Sm. Gym) 
    Thursday March 16th - practice @ LMS - 2:45 to 4:30 (Sm. Gym)
    Friday March 17th  - STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY - NO PRACTICE  
     
                                       WEEK 2
     
    Monday March 20 -  practice @ LMS - 2:45 to 4:30                          
    Tuesday March 21 -  practice @ LMS - 2:45 to 4:30 
    Wednesday March 22 -  practice @ LMS - 2:45 to 4:30
    Thursday March 23 -  practice @ LMS - 2:45 to 4:30
    Friday March 24 -   practice @ LMS - 2:45 to 4:30
                                      
     
                                       WEEK 3
     
    Monday March 27 - practice @ LMS - 2:45 to 4:30 (Inside/Outside Clothing)                            
    Tuesday March 28 - practice @ LMS - 2:45 to 4:30 (Inside/Outside Clothing)   
    Wednesday March 29 - practice @ LMS - 2:45 to 4:30 (Inside/Outside Clothing)                                    
    Thursday March 30 - practice @ LMS - 2:45 to 4:30 (Inside/Outside Clothing)
    Friday March 31 - practice @ LMS - 2:45 to 4:30 (Inside/Outside Clothing) 
                                     
                                     WEEK 4
     
    Monday April 3 - practice T.B.A. based on weather/event...   
    Tuesday April 4 -  practice T.B.A. based on weather/event... (Varsity Home vs WN)
    Wednesday April 5 -  practice T.B.A. based on weather/event...             
    Thursday April 6  -  practice T.B.A. based on weather/event...      
    Friday April 7 -  practice T.B.A. based on weather/event...  
     
                                         WEEK 5 
      
    Monday April 10 - NO SCHOOL / PRACTICE @ LHS 9-11
    Tuesday April 11 - NO SCHOOL / PRACTICE
    Wednesday April 12 - NO SCHOOL / PRACTICE
    Thursday April 13 - NO SCHOOL / PRACTICE
    Friday April 14 - NO SCHOOL / PRACTICE
     
                                            
                                        WEEK 6
     
    Monday April 17 - NO SCHOOL / PRACTICE
    Tuesday April 18 - Practice @ LHS 3:00 - 4:30
    Wednesday 19 - Practice @ LHS 3:00 - 4:30
    Thursday 20 - NO PRACTICE 
    Friday 21 - Practice @ LHS 3:00 - 4:30  
     
                                           WEEK 7
     
    Monday April 24 - Meet 1 @ Lockport 5 - 8 PM (Emmet Belknap Middle School)
    Tuesday April 25 - Practice @ LHS 3:00 - 4:30 (Varsity @ Clarence)
    Wednesday April 26 - Meet 2 Home vs. Sweet Home 5 - 7 PM
    Thursday April 27 - Practice @ LHS 3:00 - 4:30 
    Friday April 28 - Practice @ LHS 3:00 - 4:30
     
                                           WEEK 8
    Monday May 1 - Practice @ LHS 3:00 - 4:30
    Tuesday May 2 - Practice @ LHS 3:00 - 4:00 (Varsity Home vs. Jamestown)
    Wednesday May 3 - Meet 3 @ Niagara Falls with Williamsville  5 - 9 PM
    Thursday May 4 - Practice @ LHS 3:00 - 4:30
    Friday May 5 - Practice @ LHS 3:00 - 4:30 (Varsity @ Hamburg) 
     
                                           WEEK 9
    Monday May 8 - Practice @ LHS 3:00 - 4:30
    Tuesday May 9 - Practice @ LHS 3:00 - 4:00 (Varsity Home vs. Frontier)
    Wednesday May 10 - Boys ECIC INVITE Meet @ LHS - Practice for girl's competing in ECIC Meet only
    Thursday May 11 - Girls ECIC INVITE Meet @ Clarence - No Practice for Boy's or  Girl's not competing in ECIC Meet
    Friday May 12 - Practice @ LHS 3:00 - 4:30 
     
                                           WEEK 10
    Monday May 15 - Practice @ LHS 3:00 - 4:30
    Tuesday May 16 - Practice @ LHS 3:00 - 4:00 (Varsity Home Vs. OP)
    Wednesday May 17 - Meet 5 Home vs. OP / Niagara Wheatfield  5 - 8PM   
    Thursday May 18 - No Practice!!! / Attend Unified Basketball Game at LHS 5:00
    Friday May 19 - Practice @ LHS 3:00 - 4:30
     
                                            WEEK 11
    Monday May 22 - Meet 6 vs. Frontier / West Seneca East 5 - 8PM  
    Tues
    day May 23  - End-of-the-Year Pizza Part @ LMS (2:30-4:00)
     
     
    (Certificates, ECIC Meet Ribbons, Pictures and Record Recognition)
     
    Great Job on a successful season! 
     
Last Modified on May 17, 2017