Lancaster Central School District

Centers of Learning and Growth

Used for district complete and searchable directories
Last Name First Name Title Location Phone Email
Abendschein Carol Bus Driver Transportation 716-686-3290 cabendschein@lancasterschools.org
Abraham Jr. John Social Studies Teacher High School 716-686-3255 x9207 jabraham@lancasterschools.org
Adamec Theresa Assistant Principal High School 716-686-3295 tadamec@lancasterschools.org
Adamo Kelly Language Teacher Middle School 716-686-3220 x7213 kadamo@lancasterschools.org
Adams Catherine School Monitor (LR) Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 cadams@lancasterschools.org
Ahl Jr. Eric Mechanic Transportation 716-686-3290 eahljr@lancasterschools.org
Airey Diane School Monitor Middle School 716-686-3220 dairey@lancasterschools.org
Alderman Ami Community Ed Director High School 716-686-3255 x9706 aalderman@lancasterschools.org
Aldrich Victoria Bus Driver Transportation 716-686-3290 valdrich@lancasterschools.org
Alexander Janice Computer Aide Middle School 716-686-3220 x7371 jalexander@lancasterschools.org
Alfano Gina Grade 4 Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6253 galfano@lancasterschools.org
Allgaier Sally Grade 6 Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6145 sallgaier@lancasterschools.org
Ambrose Joanne Teacher's Aide Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 jambrose@lancasterschools.org
Ambrose Kelly English Teacher High School 716-686-3255 x9238 kambrose@lancasterschools.org
Amey Tracy Kindergarten Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2112 tamey@lancasterschools.org
Anderson Stephanie Special Education Teacher John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 x5005 sanderson@lancasterschools.org
Andrews Debra Teacher's Aide William Street School 716-686-3800 x6138 dandrews@lancasterschools.org
Andrews Debra Teacher's Aide Hillview Elementary 716-686-3800 x6138 dandrews@lancasterschools.org
Andrews Matthew English Teacher High School 716-686-3255 x9740 mandrews@lancasterschools.org
Andrews Robert Bus Attendant Transportation 716-686-3290 randrews@lancasterschools.org
Andrews Timothy Maintenance Mechanic Buildings and Grounds 716-686-3209 tandrews@lancasterschools.org
Anna Wendy Teacher's Aide William Street School 716-686-3800 wanna@lancasterschools.org
Anstett Megan Special Education Teacher High School 716-686-3255 x9791 manstett@lancasterschools.org
Anthon Shelly Bus Driver Transportation 716-686-3290 santhon@lancasterschools.org
Anzalone Jennie Reading Teacher Court Street Elementary 716-686-3240 x1612 janzalone@lancasterschools.org
Next
CLOSE