Used for district complete and searchable directories

Last Name First Name Title Location Phone Email
Abendschein Carol Bus Driver Transportation 686-3290
Abraham Jr. John Social Studies Teacher High School 686-3255 jabraham@lancaster.wnyric.org
Acenowr Matthew Music Teacher William Street School 686-3800 macenowr@lancaster.wnyric.org
Adamec Theresa Assistant Principal High School 686-3295 tadamec@lancaster.wnyric.org
Adams Catherine School Monitor Como Park Elementary 686-3235
Ahl Jr. Eric Mechanic Transportation 686-3290
Airey Diane School Monitor Middle School 686-3220
Aldrich Victoria Bus Driver Transportation 686-3290
Alexander Janice Computer Aide Middle School 686-3220 jalexander@lancaster.wnyric.org
Alfano Gina Grade 4 Teacher William Street School 686-3800 galfano@lancaster.wnyric.org
Allgaier Sally Grade 6 Teacher William Street School 686-3800 sallgaier@lancaster.wnyric.org
Ambrose Joanne Teacher's Aide Como Park Elementary 686-3235 jambrose@lancaster.wnyric.org
Ambrose Kelly English Teacher High School 686-3255 kambrose@lancaster.wnyric.org
Amey Tracy Kindergarten Teacher Como Park Elementary 686-3235 tamey@lancaster.wnyric.org
Anderson Stephanie Special Education Teacher John A. Sciole Elementary 686-3285 sanderson@lancaster.wnyric.org
Andrews Debra Teacher's Aide William Street School 686-3800 dandrews@lancaster.wnyric.org
Andrews Matthew English Teacher High School 686-3255 mandrews@lancaster.wnyric.org
Andrews Robert Bus Attendant Transportation 686-3290
Andrews Timothy Maintenance Mechanic Buildings and Grounds 686-3209 tandrews@lancaster.wnyric.org
Anstett Megan Special Education Teacher High School 686-3255 manstett@lancaster.wnyric.org
Anthon Shelly Bus Driver Transportation 686-3290
Anzalone Jennie Reading Teacher Court Street Elementary 686-3240 janzalone@lancaster.wnyric.org
Anzalone Mark Physical Education Teacher William Street School 686-3800 manzalone@lancaster.wnyric.org
Aquino Donna Physical Education Teacher Middle School 686-3220 daquino@lancaster.wnyric.org
Arcadi Stephanie Teacher's Aide Court Street Elementary 686-3240 sarcadi@lancaster.wnyric.org
Next