• Lancaster High School Counseling Center

     

    COUNSELING CENTER STAFF 


    Secretaries

    Mrs. Nancy Rinow 686-3259 nrinow@lancasterschools.org
    Mrs. Donna Speyer 686-3258 dspeyer@lancasterschools.org

    School Counselors

    A-Col
    Mrs. Megan Hewett
    686-3229 mhewett@lancasterschools.org


    Com-Gos 
    Mrs. Rebecca O'Connor
    686-3265 roconnor@lancasterschools.org


    Got-Kv 
    Mrs. Nancy Hejaily
    686-3264 nhejaily@lancasterschools.org

    Kw-Mw 
    Mrs. Jodi Coleman
    686-3263 jcoleman@lancasterschools.org


    My-Pok 
    Mr. Don Marchese
    Department Chair
    686-3853 dmarchese@lancasterschools.org


    Pol-Sto 
    Mrs. Claudia Tryjankowski 
    686-3261 ctryjankowski@lancasterschools.org


    Stp-Z 
    Mrs. Danielle Len
    686-3399 dlen@lancasterschools.org


    Psychologists

    Dr. Catherine Topper
    686-3298 ctopper@lancasterschools.org 


    Mrs. Jodi Mazur 686-3930 jmazur@lancasterschools.org


    Social Workers

    Mr. John Shear 686-3832 jshear@lancasterschools.org
    Mrs. Lisa Russell 686-3876 lrussell@lancasterschools.org
    Mrs. Julie St. John 686-3255 jstjohn@lancasterschools.org

     

     

    Follow us on Twitter

    Click for Tweets by @LancCounselors

    Sign up for text reminders from the LHS Counselors via Remind
    Class of 2019 (seniors)
    Class of 2020 (juniors)
    Class of 2021 (sophomores)
    Class of 2022 (freshmen)

    Remind is a one-way text messaging system. Your personal information remains completely confidential. Standard text messaging rates apply.  



    COURSE SELECTION FOR 2019-2020
    Current grade 11 selection sheet
    Juniors should make an appointment with their school counselor ASAP, preferably before the end of February. Meeting will include transcript review, course selection and post-HS planning. Parents welcome to attend.

    Current grade 10 selection sheet

    Sophomores will meet with their school counselor in small groups out of English 10 classes.

    Monday, Feb. 11 -- Mr. Andrews & Mr. Schmitt
    Tuesday, Feb. 12 -- Mr. Hultgren & Mrs. Berger
    Wednesday, Feb. 13 -- Mr. Gross & Mr. Pokrywczynski
    Thursday, Feb. 14 -- Mrs. Damstetter
    Current grade 9 selection sheet

    Freshmen will meet with their school counselor in small groups out of Foundations classes

    Monday, Mar. 11 (even) -- Mr. Jaskier, Mrs. Bortz, Ms Wilson, Mrs. Piotrowski
    Tuesday, Mar. 12 (odd) -- Mr. Jaskier, Mrs. Bortz, Ms Wilson, Mrs. Piotrowski
    Wednesday, Mar. 13 (even) -- Ms Campbell, Mr. Schmitt, Mrs. Skowron
    Thursday, Mar. 14 (odd) -- Ms Campbell, Mr. Schmitt, Mrs. Skowron
    HARKNESS REGISTRATION FOR 2019-2020
    CAREER EXPLORATION PROGRAM REGISTRATION (GRADE 10 ONLY)

    HARKNESS PROGRAMS FOR GRADES 11 & 12, PLEASE SEE YOUR COUNSELOR



Last Modified Yesterday at 2:04 PM