• Foreign Language (LOTE) Department Faculty

    Ms. Aungst

    Spanish 2 & 5

    caungst@lancasterschools.org

     

    Mrs. Delsignore

    Spanish 2, Spanish 4 Honors

    adelsignore@lancasterschools.org

     

    Mrs. Augustine

    French 2 & 5

    maugustine@lancasterschools.org

     

    Mr. Lyons

    Spanish 4, Spanish AP

    jlyons@lancasterschools.org

     

    Mrs. Olexenko

    Spanish 2, 3 Honors 

    rolexenko@lancasterschools.org

     

    Mrs. Grahnert-Mullen

    German 2, 3, 4, & 5

    lmullen@lancasterschools.org

     

    Mrs. O'Connor

    Spanish 2, French 2, Cultural Awareness

    hoconnor@lancasterschools.org

     

    Mrs. Rivett

    French 3 & 4, French 3 Honors & 4 Honors

    arivett@lancasterschools.org

     

    Mrs. Staszak

    Spanish 2, Spanish 3 

    kstaszak@lancasterschools.org

     

    Mrs. Garra

    Spanish 1 & 3

    rgarra@lancasterschools.org

     

Last Modified on March 4, 2020