• Lancaster High School Counseling Center

     

    Counseling Center Staff 

    Secretaries

    Miss Chelsea Rinow    686-3259    crinow@lancasterschools.org
    Mrs. Julie Kranz  686-3258    jkranz@lancasterschools.org

    School Counselors (Please Note: Counselor caseload assignments had minor changes for 2021-2022 school year)

    A-Cos
    Mrs. Megan Hewett
    686-3229 mhewett@lancasterschools.org

    Cot-Gra 
    Mrs. Rebecca O'Connor
    686-3265 roconnor@lancasterschools.org

    Grb-Kq
    Mrs. Nancy Hejaily
    686-3264 nhejaily@lancasterschools.org

    Kr-Moo 
    Mrs. Jodi Coleman
    686-3263 jcoleman@lancasterschools.org

    Mop-Ph
    Mr. Don Marchese
    Department Chair
    686-3853 dmarchese@lancasterschools.org

    Pi-Sta
    Mrs. Claudia Tryjankowski 
    686-3261 ctryjankowski@lancasterschools.org

    Stb-Z 
    Mrs. Danielle Len
    686-3399 dlen@lancasterschools.org


    Psychologists

    Mrs. Jodi Mazur: 686-3298      jmazur@lancasterschools.org 
    Mrs. Tricia Gang: 686-3930     tgang@lancasterschools.org


    Social Workers

    Mr. John Shear    686-3832      jshear@lancasterschools.org
    Mrs. Lisa Russell    686-3876      lrussell@lancasterschools.org
    Mrs. Julie St. John   686-3255      jstjohn@lancasterschools.org


    Follow us on Twitter:

    Click for Tweets by @LancCounselors


    Looking for our Remind? 

    At this time, the Counseling Center has suspended use of Remind due to a change in their policies for large groups.  We are actively seeking other avenues of bulk electronic communication to students and parents.  Students should be monitoring their @lancasterschools.org email for Counseling Center broadcast messages (college rep visits, scholarships, etc.)   Parents/guardians wishing to receive copies of Counseling Center email bulletins should add their email address(es) to their student's Google Classroom account.

Last Modified on Wednesday at 3:01 PM