• NACAC Virtual College Fair Flyer

    ADA Compliant Information from Flyer
    Hey Student, Find the college for you. Attend a NACAC Virtual College Fair featuring more than 500 colleges and universities from the US and worldwide. Don't miss these one-day events! Drop in on Zoom sessions offered by hundreds of colleges to hear about student life, majors, financial aid, scholarships, and much more. Plus, text chat with college counselors for answers to all of your questions. Sign up now to explore your options and pursue your college dreams! 
    Jan. 31 Signature Fair Sunday • 1-7 pm ET 
    Feb. 28  Signature Fair Sunday • 1-7 pm ET 
    Mar. 7  STEM Fair Sunday • 1-5 pm ET 
    Mar. 16 Performing & Visual Arts Fair  Tuesday • 4-8 pm ET 
    Mar. 21 Signature Fair Sunday • 1-7 pm ET 
    Apr. 10 Western US Fair Saturday • 3-7 pm ET 
    Apr. 20 Southeastern US Fair Tuesday • 3-7 pm ET 
    May 2  Signature Fair Sunday • 1-7 pm ET 
    Sign up now for free! Virtualcollegefairs.org
    Our thanks for promotional support to common app
    Sponsorship support provided by PNC 
    NACAC Virtual College Fairs are a service of the National Association for College Admission Counseling, the nonprofit association for counseling and admission professionals worldwide since 1937.

  • Lancaster High School Counseling Center

     

    Counseling Center Staff 

    Secretaries

    Mrs. Nancy Rinow    686-3259    nrinow@lancasterschools.org
    Mrs. Donna Speyer  686-3258    dspeyer@lancasterschools.org

    School Counselors (Please Note: Counselors caseloads had minor changes for 2020-2021 school year)

    A-Cos
    Mrs. Megan Hewett
    686-3229 mhewett@lancasterschools.org

    Cot-Gua 
    Mrs. Rebecca O'Connor
    686-3265 roconnor@lancasterschools.org

    Gub-Kt 
    Mrs. Nancy Hejaily
    686-3264 nhejaily@lancasterschools.org

    Ku-Mos 
    Mrs. Jodi Coleman
    686-3263 jcoleman@lancasterschools.org

    Mot-Pil 
    Mr. Don Marchese
    Department Chair
    686-3853 dmarchese@lancasterschools.org

    Pim-Sp 
    Mrs. Claudia Tryjankowski 
    686-3261 ctryjankowski@lancasterschools.org

    Sq-Z 
    Mrs. Danielle Len
    686-3399 dlen@lancasterschools.org


    Psychologists

    Mrs. Jodi Mazur: 686-3298      jmazur@lancasterschools.org 
    Mrs. Tricia Gang: 686-3930     tgang@lancasterschools.org


    Social Workers

    Mr. John Shear    686-3832      jshear@lancasterschools.org
    Mrs. Lisa Russell    686-3876      lrussell@lancasterschools.org
    Mrs. Julie St. John   686-3255      jstjohn@lancasterschools.org


    Follow us on Twitter:

    Click for Tweets by @LancCounselors


    Looking for our Remind? 

    At this time, the Counseling Center has suspended use of Remind due to a change in their policies for large groups.  We are actively seeking other avenues of bulk electronic communication to students and parents.  Students should be monitoring their @lancasterschools.org email for Counseling Center broadcast messages (college rep visits, scholarships, etc.)   Parents/guardians wishing to receive copies of Counseling Center email bulletins should add their email address(es) to their student's Naviance account. Instructions

Last Modified on February 24, 2021