• Lancaster High School Counseling Center

    COUNSELING CENTER STAFF 


    Secretaries

    Mrs. Nancy Rinow 686-3259 nrinow@lancasterschools.org
    Mrs. Donna Speyer 686-3258 dspeyer@lancasterschools.org

    School Counselors

    A-Col
    Mrs. Megan Hewett
    686-3229 mhewett@lancasterschools.org


    Com-Gos 
    Mrs. Rebecca O'Connor
    686-3265 roconnor@lancasterschools.org


    Got-Kv 
    Mrs. Nancy Hejaily
    686-3264 nhejaily@lancasterschools.org

    Kw-Mw 
    Mrs. Jodi Coleman
    686-3263 jcoleman@lancasterschools.org


    My-Pok 
    Mr. Don Marchese
    Department Chair
    686-3853 dmarchese@lancasterschools.org


    Pol-Sto 
    Mrs. Claudia Tryjankowski 
    686-3261 ctryjankowski@lancasterschools.org


    Stp-Z 
    Mrs. Danielle Len
    686-3399 dlen@lancasterschools.org


    Psychologists

    Dr. Catherine Topper: 686-3298 ctopper@lancasterschools.org 
    Mrs. Jodi Mazur: 686-3930 jmazur@lancasterschools.org


    Social Workers

    Mr. John Shear    686-3832 jshear@lancasterschools.org
    Mrs. Lisa Russell    686-3876 lrussell@lancasterschools.org
    Mrs. Julie St. John   686-3255 jstjohn@lancasterschools.org

     

     

    Follow us on Twitter:

    Click for Tweets by @LancCounselors



    LHS Counselors via Remind:

    Sign up for text reminders from the LHS Counselors: 

    How to sign up?  Send a text (see your graduation class below) to #81010 or use the Remind app 


    Class of 2019 (seniors): @2019lhscc
    Class of 2020 (juniors): @2020lhscc
    Class of 2021 (sophomores): @2021lhscc
    Class of 2022 (freshmen): @2022lhscc

    Remind is a one-way text messaging system. Your personal information remains completely confidential. Standard text messaging rates apply.




Last Modified on Tuesday at 1:42 PM