• Used for district complete and searchable directories
    Last Name First Name Title Location Phone Email
    Abraham Jr. John Social Studies Teacher High School 716-686-3255 x9207 jabraham@lancasterschools.org
    Adamec Theresa Assistant Principal High School 716-686-3295 tadamec@lancasterschools.org
    Ahl III Eric Custodian High School 716-686-3255 eahl1@lancasterschools.org
    Alderman Ami Community Ed Director High School 716-686-3262 aalderman@lancasterschools.org
    Ambrose Kelly English Teacher High School 716-686-3255 x9238 kambrose@lancasterschools.org
    Andrews Matthew English Teacher High School 716-686-3255 x9740 mandrews@lancasterschools.org
    Anstett Megan Special Education Teacher High School 716-686-3255 x9730 manstett@lancasterschools.org
    Arcese John Social Studies Teacher High School 716-686-3255 x9234 jarcese@lancasterschools.org
    Augustine Marie-Ruth Language Teacher High School 716-686-3255 x9776 maugustine@lancasterschools.org
    Aungst Caroline Language Teacher High School 716-686-3255 x9205 caungst@lancasterschools.org
    Baehr Matthew Industrial Arts/Technology Teacher High School 716-686-3255 x 9366 mbaehr@lancasterschools.org
    Ball Donna Social Studies Teacher High School 716-686-3255 x9534 dball@lancasterschools.org
    Balling Amy Science Teacher High School 716-686-3255 x9311 aballing@lancasterschools.org
    Baron Rachel Special Education Teacher High School 716-686-3255 x9822 rbaron@lancasterschools.org
    Bartnik Lacey Food Service Helper High School 716-686-3255 lbartnik@lancasterschools.org
    Bartos Julianne Teacher Aide High School 716-686-3255 jbartos@lancasterschools.org
    Benson Lois Teacher Aide High School 716-686-3255 lbenson@lancasterschools.org
    Berger Karen English Teacher High School 716-686-3255 x9224 kberger@lancasterschools.org
    Bernys Brian English Teacher High School 716-686-3255 x9735 bbernys@lancasterschools.org
    Betzig Catherine Teacher Aide High School 716-686-3255 cbetzig@lancasterschools.org
    Beyer Jenny Special Education Teacher High School 716-686-3255 x9341 jbeyer@lancasterschools.org
    Bishop Dorothy Food Service Helper High School 716-686-3255 dbishop@lancasterschools.org
    Boehmer Melissa English Teacher High School 716-686-3255 x9319 mboehmer@lancasterschools.org
    Boling Cheryl Teacher Aide High School 716-686-3255 cboling@lancasterschools.org
    Bortz Erin Business Teacher High School 716-686-3255 x9220 ebortz@lancasterschools.org