• Used for district complete and searchable directories
    Last Name First Name Title Location Phone Email
    Alfano Gina Argumentative Writing and Debate Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6206 galfano@lancasterschools.org
    Alleva Madison Social Worker William Street School 716-686-3800 malleva@lancasterschools.org
    Allgaier Sally Grade 6 Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6145 sallgaier@lancasterschools.org
    Andrews Debra Teacher Aide William Street School 716-686-3800 dandrews@lancasterschools.org
    Anzalone Mark Physical Education Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6741 manzalone@lancasterschools.org
    Arnold Judith Speech Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6131 jarnold@lancasterschools.org
    Bajak Michael Grade 6 Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6236 mbajak@lancasterschools.org
    Bak Meg Teacher Aide William Street School 716-686-3800 mbak@lancasterschools.org
    Banaszak Bonnie Teacher Aide William Street School 716-686-3800 bbanaszak@lancasterschools.org
    Beck MaryDonna Grade 5 Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6106 mbeck@lancasterschools.org
    Becker Jessica Special Education Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6247 jbecker@lancasterschools.org
    Behlmaier Sandra Grade 6 Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6241 sbehlmaier@lancasterschools.org
    Beuth Rebecca Physical Education Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x5130 rbeuth@lancasterschools.org
    Boersch Katie Special Education Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6140 kboersch@lancasterschools.org
    Boundy Marcy Grade 4 Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6250 mboundy@lancasterschools.org
    Brown Kathryn Teacher Aide William Street School 716-686-3800 kbrown1@lancasterschools.org
    Brunner Gina Grade 5 Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6228 gbrunner@lancasterschools.org
    Bull Jacqueline Principal William Street School 716-686-3804 jbull@lancasterschools.org
    Camp Alison Math Lab and Acceleration Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6229 acamp@lancasterschools.org
    Canaski Shaun Industrial Arts/Technology Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6200 scanaski@lancasterschools.org
    Carcaci Patricia Food Service Helper William Street School 716-686-3800 pcarcaci@lancasterschools.org
    Carlson Constance Senior Clerk Typist William Street School 716-686-3803 ccarlson@lancasterschools.org
    Cashatt Heidi Senior Clerk Typist William Street School 716-686-3816 hcashatt@lancasterschools.org
    Cervi Jolene Teacher Aide William Street School 716-686-3800 jcervi@lancasterschools.org
    Chambers Amy Art Teacher William Street School 716-686-3800 x6240 achambers@lancasterschools.org