• Used for district complete and searchable directories
    Last Name First Name Title Location Phone Email
    Amey Tracy Kindergarten Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2112 tamey@lancasterschools.org
    Argo Nicole Teacher Aide Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 nargo@lancasterschools.org
    Baumgart Margaret Cook Manager Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2918 mbaumgart@lancasterschools.org
    Brzezinski Norman Cleaner Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 nbrzezinski@lancasterschools.org
    Caruso Nadine Grade 2 Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2203 ncaruso@lancasterschools.org
    Cleveland Kimberly Teacher Aide Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 kcleveland@lancasterschools.org
    Curtin Elice Kindergarten Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2108 ecurtin@lancasterschools.org
    Cybulski Jennifer Grade 1 Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2207 jcybulski@lancasterschools.org
    Donaldson Jacqueline Library Media Specialist Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x1691 jdonaldson@lancasterschools.org
    Edwards Marc Special Education Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2216 medwards@lancasterschools.org
    Elser Destiny Senior Custodian Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2120 delser@lancasterschools.org
    Emerling Laura Speech Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 lemerling@lancasterschools.org
    Farley Kelly ESL Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x7212 kfarley@lancasterschools.org
    Farrar Beth Reading Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2021 bfarrar@lancasterschools.org
    Ferreri Monica Grade 3 Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2223 mferreri@lancasterschools.org
    Galas Jacquelyn Grade 2 Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2825 jgalas@lancasterschools.org
    Gawron Darylyn Teacher Aide Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 dgawron@lancasterschools.org
    Gilray Kelly Grade 1 Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2111 kgilray@lancasterschools.org
    Grzymala Danielle Special Education Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2915 dgrzymala@lancasterschools.org
    Haeick Abagael Grade 2 Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 x2209 ahaeick@lancasterschools.org
    Hagen Jenna Grade 1 Teacher Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 jhagen@lancasterschools.org
    Heist Donna Clerk Typist Como Park Elementary 716-686-3237 dheist@lancasterschools.org
    Horbett Rhonda School Monitor Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 rhorbett@lancasterschools.org
    Janicki Donna Teacher Aide Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 djanicki@lancasterschools.org
    Jarka-Simme Cindy Cleaner Como Park Elementary 716-686-3235 cjarka-simme@lancasterschools.org