• Used for district complete and searchable directories
    Last Name First Name Title Location Phone Email
    Antonicelli Samantha Teacher Aide John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 santonicelli@lancasterschools.org
    Armon Barbara School Psychologist John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 x4830 barmon@lancasterschools.org
    Bauer MaryBeth School Monitor (LR) John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3286 mbauer@lancasterschools.org
    Bemb Megan Music Teacher John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 x5032 mbemb@lancasterschools.org
    Beuth Rebecca Physical Education Teacher John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 x5130 rbeuth@lancasterschools.org
    Braunscheidel Miranda Kindergarten Teacher John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 x5015 mbraunscheidel@lancasterschools.org
    Carson Kelsey Teacher Aide John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 kcarson@lancasterschools.org
    Chapman Wendy Grade 3 Teacher John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 x5002 wchapman1@lancasterschools.org
    Cook Roseann Kindergarten Teacher John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 x5018 rcook@lancasterschools.org
    Damasiewicz Elena Teacher Aide John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 edamasiewicz@lancasterschools.org
    Darnley Molly Grade 3 Teacher John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 x5003 mdarnley@lancasterschools.org
    Domino Kaleigh Speech Teacher John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 kdomino@lancasterschools.org
    Dufrane Roberta Teacher Aide John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 rdufrane@lancasterschools.org
    Dugan III John Physical Education Teacher John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 x5030 jdugan@lancasterschools.org
    Eigenbrod Hannah Cleaner John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 heigenbrod@lancasterschools.org
    Finelli Carly School Psychologist John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 cfinelli@lancasterschools.org
    Frazer Tracy School Monitor (LR) John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 tfrazer@lancasterschools.org
    Gawron Susan Teacher Aide John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 sgawron@lancasterschools.org
    Gesicki Victoria Clerk Typist John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3287 vgesicki@lancasterschools.org
    Glawatz Chelsea Special Education Teacher John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 cglawatz@lancasterschools.org
    Gravelle Heather Teacher Aide John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 hgravelle@lancasterschools.org
    Greene Carrie Principal John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3376 cgreene@lancasterschools.org
    Hafner Sydney Art Teacher John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 shafner@lancasterschools.org
    Holst Anna Special Education Teacher John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 x5019 aholst@lancasterschools.org
    Kidder Amy Grade 1 Teacher John A. Sciole Elementary 716-686-3285 x5020 akidder@lancasterschools.org