•  

    Welcome to Lancaster Cheerleading

     2019 Section VI D1 Large Varsity Champions
    2019 Varsity was 6th in NYS D1 Large
     
     
     
    Sectionals2019  
     
     

     

    Social Media Agreement

    2019 Fall Athlete Information Form 

    2019 Summer Off-Season Calendar (subject to change)

    2019 Fall Tryout Score Sheet

    2019 Tryout Skill Difficulty Sheet 

     

    2019 Fall Tryouts for JV & Varsity: Monday August 19th, 2019 at 4pm in the LHS Field House

    **Please note time & location may change due to construction at LHS**

    2019 Fall Tryouts for Modified: Thursday August 22nd, 2019 at 4pm in LHS Field House

    **Please note time & location may change due to construction at LHS**

     

     JV & Varsity NCA Camp at Bryn Mawr: Friday August 23, 2019- Monday August 26, 2019
     
    Modified WNY NCA Home Camp Dates at Frontier High School: Saturday September 7, 2019 & Sunday September 8, 2019
     

    2019-2020 TENTATIVE Competition Schedule
     
    Fall:
     
    Sunday 10/20/19: Victor Cheer Challenge (Varsity Only)
    Sunday 10/27/19: ROCSpirit Spooktacular Nationals (Varsity Only)
    Sunday 11/3/19: Fall ECIC @ Tonawanda HS  (Modified, JV & Varsity)
     
    Winter:
    **More competitons will be added by August**
     
    Sunday 1/12/20: Quaker Cheer Challenge @ OPHS (Modified, JV & Varsity) 
    Saturday 2/1/20: Winter ECIC @ TBD (Modified, JV & Varsity)
    Saturday 2/8/20 OR Sunday 2/9/20: Sectionals @ TBD (Varsity ONLY; JV & Modified to go watch & support)
    Saturday 3/7/20: STATES @ RIT (Varsity if qualified)
     
    We are on Twitter, Facebook, & Instagram!!!
    Twitter: @LHSLegendsCheer
    Facebook: @LancasterLegendsCheer
    Instagram: Lancaster_Cheerleading
     
     
     
    Click the tabs along the side for information pertaining to each squad 
     
     
    Modified Cheerleading
    Coach Alex Pawlowski - lancastermodifiedcheer@gmail.com
     
     
    Junior Varsity Cheerleading
     Coach Gabby Cumbo & Coach Natalie Walczyk- lancasterjvcheer@gmail.com
     
     
    Varsity Cheerleading
     Coach Brittnee Nicoloff & Coach Chelsea Manns- lancastervarsitycheer@gmail.com 
     
     
     
     
     
     

                       

Last Modified on Sunday at 9:45 PM