• Welcome to 

    “Heart - Hustle - Family”

    Lancaster Mod Girls Lacrosse

     

    Modified team practices split between LMS/LHS

    Plays games at the High School

    Signups are online

    and completed by School Nurse


    1st Team Meeting: Thursday March 14th @ LHS rm 155 (take sport bus to the HS)

    1st tryout practice: Monday March 18th @ LMS @ 2:30-4:15 pm Big Gym

    1st game Wednesday April 17th @ Clarence Middle School @ 5 pm

    Best way to contact

    Coach Majeski

    kmajeski@lancasterschools.org


    Respect the tradition of the Game

     Lacrosse stick head

     

    When I was in High School playing lacrosse was a desire I could not fulfill until College . . .
    there was no chance for a girl to play lacrosse or soccer in High School so . . .
    Consider yourself very lucky ! Coach Majeski

     

     


    Lancaster Mod Girl’s Lacrosse

    2019 Game Schedule

    Wed April 17 @ Clarence 5 pm (Clarence MS)

    Mon April 29 @ Frontier 5 pm (Amsdell MS)

    Thurs May 2 Lockport 5 pm @ LHS

    Sat. May 4 @ Orchard Park MS 10 am (South Davis Rd Wilhelm Fld)

     

    Thurs May 9 Williamsville N. 5 pm @LHS

     

    Mon May 13 Niagara Falls 5 pm @LHS

    Thur May 16 Frontier 5 pm LHS

    Sat May 18 @ Lockport (North Park MS) 10 am (North Park MS FB stadium)

     

    Mon. May 20 Orchard Park 5 pm @LHS

    Wed. May 22 @ Williamsville N. 5 pm (Wm North HS fld or Heim MS)

     

    Tues. May 28 Clarence 5 pm @LHS

    Thurs May 30 @ Niagara Falls (Lasalle MS) 5 pm (LaSalle MS turf)

Last Modified on March 22, 2019