• Board of Education 2023 Candidate Information

    Candidates are listed in the order they will appear on the May ballot.

    The candidates for the Board of Education receiving the three highest vote totals will each be elected to a three-year term; one seat beginning immediately upon filing the oath of office through 6/30/26, two seats beginning on 7/1/23 through 6/30/26.

    Please note that statements from candidates have been reprinted as submitted and were not edited in any manner.

  • 1-A: Michael Sage

  • 1-B: Tara Romig

  • 1-C: Glenn Jackson

  • 1-D: Timothy Talbot

  • 1-E: Laura Sproull

  • 1-F: Dan Romig