• Math Department Faculty

    Teacher

    Course(s)

    E-mail

    Mr. Buchholz

    Algebra 2 regents, Geometry

    pbuchholz@lancasterschools.org

    Mrs. Kreher

    Algebra, Pre-Calculus honors

    mkreher@lancasterschools.org

    Mr. Chapman

    College Entrance Math, Algebra 1

    wchapman@lancasterschools.org

    Ms. Henderson

    Calculus, A2 H

    thenderson@lancasterschools.org

    Mr. Janicki

    Algebra 1

    jjanicki@lancasterschools.org

    Mrs. Kalinowski

    Life Math, Geometry

    kkalinowski@lancasterschools.org

    Mrs. Kelm

     LAP, AP computer science A

     akelm@lancasterschools.org

    Mrs. King

    Geometry Honors

    cking@lancasterschools.org

    Mrs. Lute

    Geometry, Geometry Honors

    dlute@lancasterschools.org

    Mr. Milazzo

    Geometry, AP Stats

    cmilazzo@lancasterschools.org

    Mrs. Millonzi

    Applied Algebra 2

    smillonzi@lancasterschools.org

    Mrs. McGinn

    AP Calculus, Learning Center

    lmcginn@lancasterschools.org

    Mrs. Hamp

    Geometry, A2

    ehamp@lancasterschools.org

    Mr. Pollard

    Double Block Algebra

    cpollard@lancasterschools.org

    Mr. Shaw

    Pre Calc

    mshaw@lancasterschools.org

    Ms. Snyder

    Algebra, A2 Honors

    ksnyder@lancasterschools.org

    Mrs. Sullivan

    A2, Learning center

    asullivan@lancasterschools.org

    Ms. Faber

    Algebra 1, Pre-Calc Honors

    afaber@lancasterschools.org

Last Modified on February 11, 2019