• Lancaster
    Physical Education


    Creating a culture for enjoying physical activity


    PHYSICAL EDUCATION STAFF


    Lancaster High School Physical Education Staff

    Staff Member Email

    Phone (Ext.)
    Classroom Website
    Christopher Cownie ccownie@lancasterschools.org 686-3255 (9721) www.lancasterschools.org/Cownie
    Mark Dalfonso mdalfonso@lancasterschools.org 686-3255 (9771) www.lancasterschools.org/Dalfonso
    Christopher Dickson cdickson1@lancasterschools.org 686-3255 (9742) www.lancasterschools.org/Dickson
    Melissa Janis mjanis@lancasterschools.org 686-3255 (9741)
    www.lancasterschools.org/Janis
    Jayson Jaskier jjaskier@lancasterschools.org 686-3255 (9671) www.lancasterschools.org/Jaskier
    Kathleen Majeski kmajeski@lancasterschools.org 686-3255 (9359) www.lancasterschools.org/Majeski
    Jeffrey Petherick jpetherick@lancasterschools.org 686-3255 (9360) www.lancasterschools.org/Petherick
    Scott Santora ssantora@lancasterschools.org 686-3255 (9772) www.lancasterschools.org/Santora
    Crystal Schunke cschunke@lancasterschools.org 686-3255 (9741) www.lancasterschools.org/Schunke


    Lancaster Middle School Physical Education Staff

    Staff Member Email Classroom Website
    Donna Aquino daquino@lancasterschools.org www.lancasterschools.org/Aquino
    Aaron Przykuta aprzykuta@lancasterschools.org www.lancasterschools.org/Pryzkuta
    Jarrett Sinclair jsinclair@lancasterschools.org www.lancasterschools.org/Sinclair
    Dan Vogl dvogl@lancasterschools.org
    www.lancasterschools.org/Vogl




    William Street School Physical Education Staff

    Staff Member Email Classroom Website
    Mark Anzalone manzalone@lancasterschools.org www.lancasterschools.org/anzalone
    Rich Frey rfrey@lancasterschools.org www.lancasterschools.org/frey
    Kristie Keller kkeller@lancasterschools.org www.lancasterschools.org/keller
    Craig Krempa ckrempa@lancasterschools.org www.lancasterschools.org/krempa
    Dave Serotte dserotte@lancasterschools.org www.lancasterschools.org/serotte


    Como Park Elementary

    Staff Member Email Classroom Website
    Becky Edwards bedwards@lancasterschools.org www.lancasterschools.org/edwards
    Colleen Tonsoline ctonsoline@lancasterschools.org www.lancasterschools.org/tonsoline


    Court Street Elementary

    Staff Member Email Classroom Website
    Jacqueline Marks jmarks@lancasterschools.org www.lancasterschools.org/marks
    Christopher Palmer cpalmer@lancasterschools.org www.lancasterschools.org/palmer


    Hillview Elementary

    Staff Member Email Classroom Website
    Abbey Paolella apaolella@lancasterschools.org www.lancasterschools.org/paolella
    Julie Pouthier jpouthier@lancasterschools.org www.lancasterschools.org/pouthier


    John A. Sciole Elementary

    Staff Member Email Classroom Website
    Rebecca Beuth rbeuth@lancasterschools.org www.lancasterschools.org/beuth
    John Dugan jdugan@lancasterschools.org www.lancasterschools.org/dugan

Last Modified on November 11, 2019