• Lancaster High School Counseling Center

    PSAT information

     

    COUNSELING CENTER STAFF 

    Secretaries

    Mrs. Nancy Rinow    686-3259    nrinow@lancasterschools.org
    Mrs. Donna Speyer  686-3258    dspeyer@lancasterschools.org

    School Counselors

    A-Col
    Mrs. Megan Hewett
    686-3229 mhewett@lancasterschools.org

    Com-Gra 
    Mrs. Rebecca O'Connor
    686-3265 roconnor@lancasterschools.org

    Grb-Kt 
    Mrs. Nancy Hejaily
    686-3264 nhejaily@lancasterschools.org

    Ku-Moq 
    Mrs. Jodi Coleman
    686-3263 jcoleman@lancasterschools.org

    Mor-Pe 
    Mr. Don Marchese
    Department Chair
    686-3853 dmarchese@lancasterschools.org

    Pf-Sta 
    Mrs. Claudia Tryjankowski 
    686-3261 ctryjankowski@lancasterschools.org

    Stb-Z 
    Mrs. Danielle Len
    686-3399 dlen@lancasterschools.org


    Psychologists

    Mrs. Jodi Mazur: 686-3298      jmazur@lancasterschools.org 
    Mrs. Tricia Gang: 686-3930     tgang@lancasterschools.org


    Social Workers

    Mr. John Shear    686-3832      jshear@lancasterschools.org
    Mrs. Lisa Russell    686-3876      lrussell@lancasterschools.org
    Mrs. Julie St. John   686-3255      jstjohn@lancasterschools.org


    Follow us on Twitter:

    Click for Tweets by @LancCounselors


    Looking for our Remind? 

    At this time, the Counseling Center has suspended use of Remind due to a change in their policies for large groups.  We are actively seeking other avenues of bulk electronic communication to students and parents.  Students should be monitoring their @lancasterschools.org email for Counseling Center broadcast messages (college rep visits, scholarships, etc.)   Parents/guardians wishing to receive copies of Counseling Center email bulletins should add their email address(es) to their student's Naviance account. INSTRUCTIONS 

Last Modified on September 11, 2019