• Lancaster High School Counseling Center

    COUNSELING CENTER STAFF 

    Secretaries

    Mrs. Nancy Rinow    686-3259    nrinow@lancasterschools.org
    Mrs. Donna Speyer  686-3258    dspeyer@lancasterschools.org

    School Counselors

    A-Col
    Mrs. Megan Hewett
    686-3229 mhewett@lancasterschools.org

    Com-Gra 
    Mrs. Rebecca O'Connor
    686-3265 roconnor@lancasterschools.org

    Grb-Kt 
    Mrs. Nancy Hejaily
    686-3264 nhejaily@lancasterschools.org

    Ku-Moq 
    Mrs. Jodi Coleman
    686-3263 jcoleman@lancasterschools.org

    Mor-Pe 
    Mr. Don Marchese
    Department Chair
    686-3853 dmarchese@lancasterschools.org

    Pf-Sta 
    Mrs. Claudia Tryjankowski 
    686-3261 ctryjankowski@lancasterschools.org

    Stb-Z 
    Mrs. Danielle Len
    686-3399 dlen@lancasterschools.org


    Psychologists

    Mrs. Jodi Mazur: 686-3298 jmazur@lancasterschools.org 
    Mrs. Tricia Gang: 686-3930 tgang@lancasterschools.org


    Social Workers

    Mr. John Shear    686-3832 jshear@lancasterschools.org
    Mrs. Lisa Russell    686-3876 lrussell@lancasterschools.org
    Mrs. Julie St. John   686-3255 jstjohn@lancasterschools.org


    Follow us on Twitter:

    Click for Tweets by @LancCounselors


    LHS Counselors via Remind:

    Sign up for text reminders from the LHS Counselors: 

    How to sign up?  Send a text (see your graduation class below) to #81010 or use the Remind app 

    Class of 2020 (seniors): @2020lhscc
    Class of 2021 (juniors): @2021lhscc
    Class of 2022 (sophomores): @2022lhscc
    Class of 2023 (freshmen): @2023lhscc



    Remind is a one-way text messaging system. Your personal information remains completely confidential. Standard text messaging rates apply.

Last Modified on Wednesday at 10:55 AM