• LANCASTER MIDDLE SCHOOL COUNSELING CENTER
     

     Lancaster Middle School facade
     
     
    Janice Alexander
    Secretary

    Phone Number: 686-3247
    Fax Number: 686-3361

     


    SCHOOL COUNSELORS

    Marla Varrone
    A-Ha
    686-3321
    mvarrone@lancasterschools.org


    Ryan Arnold
    He-Pao
    686-3355
    rarnold@lancasterschools.org

     

    Tracy Rabey
    Par-Z
    686-3322
    trabey@lancasterschools.org

     


    SOCIAL WORKERS

    Kate Perusich
    686-3220 Ext. 1604
    mperusich@lancasterschools.org

     

    John Shear
    686-3220 Ext. 9632
    jshear@lancasterschools.org
     

    SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST


    Ann Burke
    686-3320
    aburke@lancasterschools.org
Last Modified on November 11, 2019