• LANCASTER MIDDLE SCHOOL

    COUNSELING CENTER
     

     Lancaster Middle School facade
     

     

    Welcome to the LMS Counseling Center 

     
    Secretary
     
    Janice Alexander
    Phone Number: 686-3247
    Fax Number: 686-3361
    jalexander@lancasterschools.org
     

    SCHOOL COUNSELORS

    Marla Varrone
    A-G
    686-3321
    mvarrone@lancasterschools.org


    Ryan Arnold
    H-Paw
    686-3355
    rarnold@lancasterschools.org
     

    Tracy Rabey
    Pe-Z
    686-3322
    trabey@lancasterschools.org

     

    SOCIAL WORKERS

    Kate Perusich
    686-3220 Ext. 1604
    mperusich@lancasterschools.org

    Michelle Pachucinski
    686-3220 Ext. 2215
    mpachucinski@lancasterschools.org
     
    Amy Wojcik
    686-3220 Ext. 4430
    awojcik@lancasterschools.org

     

    SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST


    Ann Burke
    686-3320
    aburke@lancasterschools.org
Last Modified on September 15, 2021