• LANCASTER MIDDLE SCHOOL

    COUNSELING CENTER
     

     Lancaster Middle School facade
     

     

    Welcome to the LMS Counseling Center 

     
    Secretary
     
    Janice Alexander
    Phone Number: 716-686-3247
    Fax Number: 716-686-3361
    jalexander@lancasterschools.org
     

    SCHOOL COUNSELORS

    Marla Varrone
    A-HA
    716-686-3321
    mvarrone@lancasterschools.org


    Ryan Arnold
    HE-PA
    716-686-3355
    rarnold@lancasterschools.org
     

    Tracy Rabey
    PE-Z
    716-686-3322
    trabey@lancasterschools.org

     

    SOCIAL WORKERS

    Sydney Pittner
    716-686-3220 Ext. 7185
    spittner@lancasterschools.org
     
    Kelly Bates
    716-686-3220 Ext. 7184
    kbates@lancasterschools.org
     
    Kate Perusich
    716-686-3220 Ext. 7184  
    mperusich@lancasterschools.org
     
    Amy Wojcik
    716-686-3220 Ext. 4430
    awojcik@lancasterschools.org

     

    SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

    Ann Burke
    716-686-3320
    aburke@lancasterschools.org
     
    Eileen Voss
    716-686-3320
    evoss@lancasterschools.org
Last Modified on January 9, 2023